The XX have released a new track from their upcoming album: Coexist.

Titled “Chained”, the new track will appear second on the album which is out on September 10.  You can watch/listen to the track below.

The full tracklist for “Coexist” is:

  1. ‘Angels’
  2. ‘Chained’
  3. ‘Fiction’
  4. ‘Try’
  5. ‘Reunion’
  6. ‘Sunset’
  7. ‘Missing’
  8. ‘Tides’
  9. ‘Unfold’
  10. ‘Swept Away’
  11. ‘Our Song’