The Red Hot Chili Peppers have released the first of a planned 9 double singles recorded during their “I’m With You” sessions.

The first two tracks, ‘Strange Man’ and ‘Long Progression’, have now been released and will be followed by the second of the planned double singles on the 11th of September.


The full release schedule is:

Magpies” and “Victorian Machinery” – September 11, 2012.

Never Is A Long Time” and “Love Of Your Life” – October 2, 2012.

Fourth single (Title TBC) – November 6, 2012.

Fifth single (Title TBC) – December 4, 2012

Sixth single (Title TBC) – December 18, 2012.

Final two releases – Early 2013.


Listen to the two tracks below:


Strange Man

Long Progression

You can order individual singles or the complete collection via the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ official site here.