Neil Young and Crazy Horse have passed out some more information about their upcoming album “Psychedelic Pill.”  Releasing on October 30, the album will be available digitally, as a double-CD and on triple vinyl (though this won’t be available until November 23.)


Despite spanning two discs, this record will only feature eight tracks (some of which are obviously quite lengthy.)  The album cover you can see above and the tracklist is present below.  Each track will be combined with a music video which will later be compiled for Blu Ray release.


This album will see more of a return to the norm for the American supergroup following June’s album of covers “Americana.”


Psychedelic Pill Tracklist:
Disc One:

01. Driftin’ Back (27:36)

02. Psychedelic Pill (3:26)

03. Ramada Inn (16:49)

04. Born In Ontario (3:49)


Disc Two:
01. Twisted Road (3:28)

02. She’s Always Dancing (8:33)

03. For The Love Of Man (4:13)

04. Walk Like A Giant (16:27)

05. Psychedelic Pill (Alternate Mix)