The kindly folks over at the Falls Festival have released their third lineup for New Year’s Eve.


The new additions are: 

  • The Hives
  • Angus Stone
  • Django Django
  • Two Door Cinema Club
  • Matt Corby
  • Ash Grunwald
  • Willis Earl Beal
  • Sharon Van Etten
  • Ball Park Music
  • Lisa Mitchell
  • Cosmo Jarvis
  • & Jinja Safari


Added to the two previous announcements, this is what the Falls Festival looks like now:

Head over to their website and find out more about each act here.